G 16 (2004/2005)

Treningstider

Tirsdager 20.30 – 22.00 Boligpartner Arena

Onsdager 20.00 – 22.00 Prestrudhallen

Torsdager 17.30 – 19.00 Prestrudhallen

Fredager 17.00 – 18.30 Furneshallen

Trener:

Hovedtrener Piotr Modestovic – mailto:wazonada@gmail.com

Renate Skogrand – renate.skogrand@gmail.no45514455

Einar Rønnes – einar@ronnesradgivning.no98173000

Lagleder

Erik Frey Olsen – erik.olsen@dekkmann.no – tel:95998261

Foreldrekontakt

Nina Mikkelsen Indbryn – nina@indbryn.com – tel:92680333

Arne Marius Hallum Telneset – amhallum@gmail.com – 92819010

Nina Bratberg – nina.bratberg@manpower.no  – tel:91805840

 

Lagmappe G/J 16