Treningstider

Mandager 17.00 – 18.30 i Prestrudhallen

Onsdager 18.00 – 19.30 i Boligpartner Arena

Fredager i Ottestadhallen

Trenere

Christen Mordal – christen@camordal.no95799466

Lars Nordeng – lars.nordeng@eidsiva.net95084268

Truls Pedersen – truls@fabelaktiv.no41547513

Renate Skogrand – renate.skogrand@gmail.no45514455

Einar Rønnes – einar@ronnesradgivning.no98173000

Foreldrekontakter

Kjell Senumstad – kjell.senumstad@gmail.com92421901

Arne Marius Hallum Telneset – arne.marius-telneset@enoro.com92819010