Treningstider

Mandager 15.30 – 17.00 i Prestrudhallen

Onsdager 15.30 – 17.00 i Prestrudhallen

Torsdager 19.00 – 20.30 i Boligpartner Arena

Trenere

Christen Mordal – christen@camordal.no95799466

Lars Nordeng – lars.nordeng@eidsiva.net95084268

Truls Pedersen – truls@fabelaktiv.no41547513

Renate Skogrand – renate.skogrand@gmail.no45514455

Einar Rønnes – einar@ronnesradgivning.no98173000

Foreldrekontakter

Arne Marius Hallum Telneset – arne.marius-telneset@enoro.com92819010