Treningstider

Mandager 15.30 – 17.00 i Prestrudhallen

Onsdager 15.30 – 17.00 i Ajerhallen

Torsdager 20.00 – 21.30 i Boligpartner Arena

Trenere

Christen Mordal – christen@camordal.no95799466

Lars Nordeng – lars.nordeng@eidsiva.net95084268

Renate Skogrand – renate.skogrand@gmail.no45514455

Einar Rønnes – einar@ronnesradgivning.no98173000

Foreldrekontakter

Arne Marius Hallum Telneset – amhallum@gmail.com – 92819010

Nina Bratberg – nina.bratberg@manpower.no  –

Lagsperm